Be Smart What You Read

   I am sure you when your out to get you food you skim Star and Us Weekly and role your eyes. Then you see a newspaper like thing about Bat Boy and1,00 women gives birth to alien baby and you laugh because its fake. Yet you go on-line and believe every article you read. Not a good idea. I am not just talking about Harvey just in general. I avoid TMZ like the plague. I don't trust some of the main stream news like People, Fox and CNN anymore. I take this with a grain of salt. All these actresses bashing Harvey its hard to read. I don't buy into many of the crap anymore. Thats all.

Pray for Harvey!

So I am a fan of music I love Pink Floyd. I listen to Micheal Jackson. His past was brought up ten years after his death and people were hurt. I was upset for his family mainly his kids. Mainly Paris Jackson who was the apple of her Dad's eye. He is dead. Leave him a lone and his family. His fans are acting hateful towards Harvey which I understand to  degree as they think he is guilty. As a fan of someone who I believe didn't commit the crime I am not going to bash them I think its time we need to love instead of hate.

Anyway I don't think he raped the women that have claimed he did. Did he make poor choices? yes. I don't think he is a rapist. I think this was blown out to be bigger then it should be. I know you may say well not a lot of people support him I think those people have been forced to shut up or say else wise thats the way Hollywood works. They would lose fame and popularity for doing so. Harvey cannot speak up because he cannot say a thing because he will only get into more trouble. He would never rape anyone. He was four daughters. He looks depressed and worn down in his pictures and thats from last year. With Cosby he had his wife support and still does. Harvey's wife left him as fast as she could. Cosby is blessed with a wife of gold.

I am sick of the casting coach joke. Its so old.


Harvey will be turning 67 on March 19th. Pray for him. Pray that he doesn't end up in Prison. Pray that he gets better.

Wow!

Since I have openly stuck up for Harvey I have learned things about my country and people I should have known. I have learned a lot of people have not studied civics and the rights as Americans. I guess innocent until proven guilty is out the door and so is right to a fair trail. I have learned people are very anti-Semitic but your racist if you stick up to Harvey because he is Jew of European decent. Which yes is still a minority due to the Holocaust that took place in Europe. I even saw anti-semitic propaganda made by the Nazis because it remind them of Harvey. I know people think he is a rapist which I don't but this is getting further the Harvey Weinstein it goes how we view peoples religion and race. Even after the Holocaust many people hate Jewish people. Many people have hate for other people. I am glad schools make kids read Night and the Diary Of Anne Frank. I was in class and a kid made a joke about Jewish people and was told that is kind of harsh the class laughed. I am not kidding. I was shocked. I got in a fight with my brother about jokes about Hitler not being funny. I just need to vent.

My Father's Holocaust Secret